network of new opportunities
countries
ITG: Economics

Economics

Country

University

Name

Position

E-mail

Russia

National Research University Higher School of Economics

Alina Shcherbakova

Associate professor,

Head of the Iberoamerican Sector

ashcherbakova@hse.ru

National Research University Higher School of Economics

Maria Budrevich

Vice Director of the Center for International Cooperation

mbudrevich@hse.ru

RUDN University

Ekaterina Degtereva

Vice Dean, faculty of Economics, associate professor

degtereva_ea@rudn.university

Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO University)

Maria Apanovich

Associate professor

m.apanovich@my.mgimo.ru

Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO University)

Sergey Ryazantsev

Professor

m.apanovich@my.mgimo.ru

National University Of Science and Technology MISiS

Yury Kostyuhin

Associate professor

Kostuhinyury@mail.ru

Saint Petersburg State University

Elena Efimova

Professor

e.efimova@spbu.ru

Ural Federal University

Zhanna Beliaeva

Associate professor

zh.s.belyaeva@urfu.ru

Brazil

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Marta Castilho

Associate professor

castilho@ie.ufrj.br

Federal University of Minas Gerais

Bernardo Campolina

Associate professor

bcampolina@cedeplar.ufmg.br

Federal University of Minas Gerais

Eduardo Albuquerque

Professor

albuquer@cedeplar.ufmg.br

University of Campinas

Bruno de Conti

Professor

bmdeconti@gmail.com

China

Beijing Normal University

Luo Chuliang

Professor

luochl@bnu.edu.cn

Hunan University

Makram El-Shagi

Professor

makram.el-shagi@cfds.henuecon.education

South Africa

University of Cape Town

Lawrence Edwards

Professor

lawrence.edwards@uct.ac.za