network of new opportunities
countries
ITG: Computer science and informational security

Computer science and informational security

Country

University

Name, Surname

Position

E-mail

South Africa

Tshwane University of Technology

     

University of Witwatersrand

Zeblon Vilakazi

Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Research and Postgraduate affairs

Zeblon.Vilakazi@wits.ac.za

University of Johannesburg

Tshilidzi Marwala

Vice-Chancellor and Principal

tmarwala@uj.ac.za

Brazil

Federal University of Minas Gerais - UFMG

Luiz Chaimowicz

Associate Professor, Computer Science Department,

Co-Director of  VerLab

chaimo@dcc.ufmg.br

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul – (UFRGS)

Luciano Gaspary

Deputy Dean and Associate Professor, Institute of Informatics

paschoal@inf.ufrgs.br

India

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Siddhartha Mukhopadhyay

Professor, 

Dept. of Electrical Engg. & Steel Technology Centre,

Dean of Alumni Affairs and International Relations

smukh@ee.iitkgp.ernet.in

National Institute of Technology Warangal

Durvasula VLN Somayajulu

Professor, 

Dept of CSE,

Chairman of  E&ICT Academy

soma@nitw.ac.in

China

Beijing Norma lUniversity

Wu Zkongke

Full professor and Ph.D student supervisor in College of Information Science and Technology

zwu@bnu.edu.cn

ZhejiangUniverisity

     

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

     

Hunan University

Luo Jiawei

Professor and Vice Dean at the School of Information Science and Engineering

luojiawei@hnu.edu.cn

Southwest University

     

Sichuan University

     

Russia

Higher School of Economics

Prof. Dr. Svetlana Maltseva

Head of School of business informatics


smaltseva@hse.ru

Moscow State University

Vladimir Anashin

Professor, Faculty Of  Computational Mathematics And Cybernetics, Department  of Information Security

vs-anashin@yandex.ru

Moscow Institute on Physics and Technology

Alexey Maleev

Technology Entrepreneurship Director

maleev@phystech.edu

National University of Science and Technology MISIS

Alyona V. Ponomarenko

Director of University-Wide Projects, NUST MISIS

ponomarenko.av@misis.ru

Tomsk Polytechnic University

Sergey Axyonov

Associate Professor, Department of information Technologies, Director of Supercomputing Center

axyonov@tpu.ru

Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia

Kovalchukov Nikita

Assistant Professor, Assistant of Chair of Cybernetics and Mechatronics

Kovalchukov_na@pfur.ru

Saint Petersburg State University

Vladimir Korkhov

Associate professor,

Department of Computer Modeling and Multiprocessor Systems

v.korkhov@spbu.ru

ITMO University

Daria Kozlova

First Vice Rector

dkozlova@mail.ifmo.ru

Ural Federal University

Andrey Sozykin

Head of the High-performance Computer Technologies Department

Andrey.sozykin@urfu.ru

Moscow Power Engineering Institute

Sergey Vishnyakov

Associate Professor, Head, Department of Computing  Machines, Systems and Networks

vishniakovsv@mpei.ru

Tomsk State University

Zmeyev Oleg

Vice Rector for Informatizaion,

Head of Department  of Software Engineering

ozmeyev@mail.tsu.ru