network of new opportunities
ITG: Computer science and informational security

Computer science and informational security



Name, Surname



South Africa

Tshwane University of Technology


University of Witwatersrand

Zeblon Vilakazi

Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Research and Postgraduate affairs

University of Johannesburg

Tshilidzi Marwala

Vice-Chancellor and Principal


Federal University of Minas Gerais - UFMG

Luiz Chaimowicz

Associate Professor, Computer Science Department,

Co-Director of  VerLab

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul – (UFRGS)

Luciano Gaspary

Deputy Dean and Associate Professor, Institute of Informatics


Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Siddhartha Mukhopadhyay


Dept. of Electrical Engg. & Steel Technology Centre,

Dean of Alumni Affairs and International Relations

National Institute of Technology Warangal

Durvasula VLN Somayajulu


Dept of CSE,

Chairman of  E&ICT Academy


Beijing Norma lUniversity

Wu Zkongke

Full professor and Ph.D student supervisor in College of Information Science and Technology



Huazhong University of Science and Technology


Hunan University

Luo Jiawei

Professor and Vice Dean at the School of Information Science and Engineering

Southwest University


Sichuan University



Higher School of Economics

Prof. Dr. Svetlana Maltseva

Head of School of business informatics

Moscow State University

Vladimir Anashin

Professor, Faculty Of  Computational Mathematics And Cybernetics, Department  of Information Security

Moscow Institute on Physics and Technology

Alexey Maleev

Technology Entrepreneurship Director

National University of Science and Technology MISIS

Alyona V. Ponomarenko

Director of University-Wide Projects, NUST MISIS

Tomsk Polytechnic University

Sergey Axyonov

Associate Professor, Department of information Technologies, Director of Supercomputing Center

Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia

Kovalchukov Nikita

Assistant Professor, Assistant of Chair of Cybernetics and Mechatronics

Saint Petersburg State University

Vladimir Korkhov

Associate professor,

Department of Computer Modeling and Multiprocessor Systems

ITMO University

Daria Kozlova

First Vice Rector

Ural Federal University

Andrey Sozykin

Head of the High-performance Computer Technologies Department

Moscow Power Engineering Institute

Sergey Vishnyakov

Associate Professor, Head, Department of Computing  Machines, Systems and Networks

Tomsk State University

Zmeyev Oleg

Vice Rector for Informatizaion,

Head of Department  of Software Engineering