network of new opportunities
countries
ITG: BRICS studies

BRICS studies

Country

University

Name

Position

Email

South Africa

University of Stellenbosch

Robert Kotze

profesor

RK@sun.ac.za

University of Johannesburg

David Monyae

director of the Confucius Institute

dmonyae@uj.ac.za

India

Jamia Millia Islamia, New Dehli

Sushant Gosh

Hony. Joint Director (Research), professor, Centre for theoretical physics, professor

sgghosh@gmail.com

Tata Institute of Social Sciences

Mumbai

Bino Paul

Professor and Dean, School of Management of LabourStudies

bino@tiss.edu

Brazil

Unicamp

Tom Dwyer

Professor of the Department of Sociology

tomdwyer@terra.com.br

China

Beijing Normal University

SHANG Yihong

coordinator of BRICS affairs

syh@bnu.edu.cn

Fudan University

Xiaochen HOU

Research Assistant

Center for BRICS Studies

houxiaochen@fudan.edu.cn

Russia

Ural Federal University

Maria Guzikova

Director of the Department for International Relations

mariagu@mail.ru

MGIMO University

Maria Apanovitch

Supervisor of the Joint And International Master Programs

m.apanovich@my.mgimo.ru

Moscow State University

Oleg Alekseenko

deputy Dean of the Department for Global Processes

alekseenko.oleg@hotmail.com

National University of Science and Technology MISIS

Lilia Bodareva

head of the department for foreign languages and communication technologies

liliabondareva@gmail.com

ITMO University

Ludmila Murgulets

Deputy Dean for International Development

ludmila@murgulets.ru

Tomsk State University

Sergey Miroshnikov

associate professor of the Department for World Politics

smiroshnikov64@mail.ru

Higher School of Economics

Alexey Maslov

Head of the School of Asian Studies,

amaslov@hse.ru

Tomsk Polytechnic University

Natalya Trubnikova

Head of Department for History and Philosophy of Science and Technology

nvt@tpu.ru

Saint Petersburg State University

Dmitry Baryshnikov

associate professor of the Department for World Politics

barydmit2008@yandex.ru

Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia

Svetlana Bokeria

associate professor of the Department for Theory and History of IR

bokeria_sa@pfur.ru